close
close
globe icon
中文 简体 (中国)

和我们共事

Bristol Myers Squibb 让您有机会与睿智、有创造力和富有才干的、致力于帮助患者战胜严重疾病同事一起学习和成长。与您喜欢和欣赏的人一起做有意义的事情并不是在任何地方都能实现的。


工作是非常重要的,与您共事的人也是如此。您未来在 Bristol Myers Squibb 的同事每天都在影响着生活。无论是从 2009 年以来将十多种关键药物推向市场,还是扩大患者对药物的获取,我们对患者的承诺都推动了我们的渠道创新,并指导我们作为负责任的企业公民的行为方式

我们的多样性和包容性文化

我们在世界各地的员工都体现了我们的使命,即发现、开发和交付可帮助患者战胜严重疾病的创新药物。他们团结一心,对患者的专注定义了公司的文化,并使 Bristol Myers Squibb 在同行中脱颖而出。我们的包容性文化鼓励所有人追求创新的想法,发展领导能力并获得宝贵的、多样化的经验,以塑造令人振奋的事业。

虽然我们使用数千个单词和大量图片来描述患者在 Bristol Myers Squibb 的意义,但没有人能用自己的语言像我们自己的员工那样准确地进行描述。因此,我们在这里要特别邀请几位同事,根据各自的经验,从各自的角度分享了他们对该主题的看法。

在美国佛罗里达州 Tampa 与我们的团队会面

了解为什么在 Bristol Myers Squibb 一切皆有可能

Asha 参加 Skills 2 Give 志愿者计划

icon

我们的价值观

诚信

我们在为患者、客户和同事所做的每件事中都坚持道德、诚信和质量原则

开拓创新

我们为患者寻求具有突破性且大胆的解决方案

紧迫感

因为患者在等待,我们需要携手努力,快速响应,提供优质的服务

充满激情

我们对学习和追求卓越的专注帮助我们取得了非凡的成就

勇于承担责任

我们共同分享 Bristol Myers Squibb 的成功,并努力做到透明并兑现我们的承诺

包容

我们拥抱多样性,营造一个可以共同发挥最大潜力的环境

icon

发展我们的人才

我们改善患者生活的使命要求我们对学习文化进行大量地投资。通过提供宝贵的学习机会,激发您的热情,并帮助您实现个人愿望,使您能够有所作为。

在需要时访问数千个交互式在线资源,以获取您所需的技能。我们庞大的资源库通过由 LinkedIn Learning 提供支持的各种优秀的学习和开发资源,涵盖了多种语言的多种特殊兴趣主题。

在半天或最多三天的课程学习中与讲师和学员互动。

  • 领导力与管理计划: 使您能够解决重要的业务问题,发展全面的领导技能,并帮助您发展事业以实现您的愿望。
    1. 催化剂和人才加速器:是一项旨在提高表现优异者的领导潜力,以推动全球创新和业务成果的独特计划
    2. 成功的见解:我们致力于创造一个包容性的环境,并且已在培训女性和代表性不足的群体方面进行了投资。我们为各种各样的员工提供了“成功的见解”计划,以提高他们在组织和个人职业生涯中取得成功的机率,并确保整个公司内部的公平领导。
    3. 总经理发展:我们与一流的 CEDEP 组织合作,通过这一受到国际认可的计划来培养我们未来的总经理人才。
  • 培养经理的能力: 我们致力于通过为新的、富有经验的经理和高级领导者提供虚拟的和课堂学习机会,以促进经理和高级领导者的成长。
  • 符合资格条件的员工可获得学费报销,这些员工通过自己的积极主动和对发展的热情,参加了他们的经理认为将会对 BMS 和员工都有利的、经过认证的教育课程学习。
  • 根据经理的决断和预算,如符合资格条件,最多可报销 100% 的学费。员工必须满足所有资格要求,才可达到报销条件。

我们相信员工可以通过在职经验中学到最多的知识。在您同事的支持和辅导下,我们鼓励您承担更多任务,以最大限度地增强学习体验。

我们的工作充满挑战,您不应孤军奋战。与经验较为丰富的同事联系,让他们成为您的参谋,帮助指导您取得进步。除了日常的辅导和指导之外,我们还在全球范围内向员工和业务资源小组 的成员提供导师/受训者学习和发展机会。

icon

福利

我们相信 整体薪酬 体验可以丰富您的今天的生活, 让您参与并让您能够节省资金、执行计划、实现成长和朝向未来的目标发展。为了表彰组成我们的员工队伍的五代人,我们提供各种福利来帮助您度过人生的每一个阶段和里程碑。我们营造一种充满活力的工作体验,通过赋予您选择机会、教育机会和访问权限,维持我们的注重健康、个体责任、工作效率和安全性的环境。整体薪酬可能因国家而异;本网站所描述的福利适用于美国人,请与招聘人员沟通以获取更多信息。

我们激励、认可、奖励和表彰那些始终体现我们的使命和行为以实现更大成绩、推动我们的业务向前发展的员工。我们通过以下几条途径做到这一点:

  • 薪酬: 我们具有竞争力的薪酬计划符合按绩效付薪的文化和对公司使命的坚定承诺。我们提供有竞争力的基本工资和大量机会,使员工能够以奖金和/或基于股票的薪酬形式获得浮动薪酬。我们的浮动工资计划奖励个人和公司绩效之间的平衡。
  • 奖金: 我们只有共同努力才能走向成功。因此,我们的年度奖金计划奖励个人和公司绩效,包括发现和开发新药物以及将新药物交付给有需要的患者。此外,我们的销售激励计划通过向我们的现场销售专业人员提供有竞争力的激励措施,加强了我们向患者提供转化药物的承诺。
  • 表彰奖: 我们相信一句“谢谢”的力量,并表彰员工的非凡举止、努力和成就。借助我们的全球 Bravo 平台,您可以表彰身边的或来自世界各地的同事,并通过社会认可来鼓励其他人加入。
  • 员工推荐计划: 如果您推荐充满激情且才干非常适合我们的朋友,并且得到我们的雇用,您会收到一笔现金奖励作为答谢。
  • 周年纪念: 为了庆祝我们共事的时光,我们表彰员工的服务里程碑和对我们使命的持续承诺。

我们营造一种提倡储蓄的文化,在这种文化氛围里,员工认识到经常和及早储蓄的价值,并抓住机会储蓄。我们提供的各种福利机会可以丰富您的整体薪酬体验,改善您的财务状况,以应对未来生活中可能发生的任何事情:

  • 401(k) 储蓄计划: 当您参加我们的税收优惠 401(k) 计划时,对于不参加集体谈判协议的美国雇员,我们将按比例将您的缴款额比例提高为符合资格条件的工资的 6%。对于符合资格条件的员工,我们会根据年龄和服务年限,每年按符合资格条件的工资的百分比增加公司的缴款额度。
  • 健康和保险福利: 您有机会从各种医疗、牙科和人寿保险选项中进行选择,以满足您和家人的需求。其他选择包括视力保健、法律服务和身份盗用保护。
  • 伤残保险:如果您有残障,我们公司资助的短期和长期残障福利可确保您的全部或部分收入继续增长,从而您可以专注于康复并重返工作岗位。
  • 享受税收优惠的健康储蓄和灵活的支出帐户: 健康储蓄和灵活的支出帐户(根据您的医疗计划选项而提供)使您可以选择在税收优惠的基础上节省和/或报销符合资格条件的费用。根据 IRS 要求,还适用其他资格规则。
  • 商务旅行保险: 我们为您在商务旅行中需要的帮助提供保险,包括紧急情况下的国际援助服务到紧急医护和旅行意外保险。
  • 员工子女奖学金: 每年,我们都会向员工子女发放多达 50 份本科生奖学金。
  • 慈善捐赠: 当您向符合资格条件的组织进行慈善捐赠时,我们将按相同金额捐赠。

我们的带薪休假赋予您灵活性,您可以选择在休假期间充电,在返回工作岗位时神清气爽,精力充沛,从而发挥最佳表现:

  • 假期: 从受雇日期开始,我们提供三周的假期。假期在服务达到五年后增加到四周,在服务达到 15 年后增加到五周,在服务 25 年或以上时增加到六周。
  • 节假日: 九个固定节假日和四个可选假日,以便参加对您有意义的庆祝活动。
  • 病假: 带薪病假以及针对长期缺勤的短期和长期残障计划意味着您可以专注于一件事:康复。
  • 照顾家庭休假: 对于长期缺勤,提供带薪和无薪休假可延长休假时间,从而您可以专注于对您来说重要的事情,例如收养、家庭和父母照护。另请参阅“生活、工作和家庭”。

健康的人比健康的身体更重要。压力管理、健康以及将工作与生活融为一体,这些都决定了我们每天带给工作、家庭和社区的能量。我们因此而提供各种服务、资源和鼓励措施,以实现并维持良好的健康状况。

  • 健康护理和员工健康服务: 我们提供具有竞争力的医疗和牙科计划以及我们的“改善生活质量”计划,并在我们更大的院区中提供现场员工健康服务,这些服务可提供年度健康筛查、流感疫苗接种、旅行建议和与工作相关的医疗监护。
  • 健康平台: 为了支持迈向更健康生活的举措,我们提供了一个基于 web 的健康平台,该平台提供许多健康资源,包括在线和电话健康辅导,并提供机会来通过健康的行为获得健康奖励。
  • 健身中心: 现场健身中心面向我们更大院区的会员开放,提供全天候使用的多种健身器材和培训班。不能使用现场健身中心的员工将获得每月健身补贴
  • 药房福利: 当您参保我们的一项医疗计划时,您将获得药房福利。
  • 退休者健康照护: 从 Bristol Myers Squibb 退休的员工目前可以选择参加我们的退休人员医疗计划。
  • 无烟工作场所: 为了支持健康的工作环境和我们对癌症预防的承诺,我们提供一个无烟工作场所。
  • 照顾家庭休假: 我们合作提供八周的带薪休假,以照顾新生儿或有重疾的家庭成员。对于亲生父母,这是对短期残障休假的一项补充。可能还有额外的无薪休假。这些政策考虑了家庭的多样性,旨在涵盖生命的所有阶段,并帮助您将最大的精力投入到我们每天为患者所做的重要工作当中。
  • 收养补助: 除了八周的带薪休假外,收养报销计划还可以协助您解决与收养孩子相关的财务费用。
  • 现场儿童保育和儿童保育折扣: 我们的许多大型分支机构都在我们的院区提供全日制、非全日制、后备日托和夏令营计划。
  • 其他家庭资源: 如果您需要额外的帮助,则可以利用全国服务提供者网络,获得优惠的后备儿童保育、老年护理和宠物服务。
  • 资源和转介服务: 我们与经验丰富,训练有素的咨询师合作,免费提供 24 小时电话和在线保密支持,以应对生活中的挑战 - 无论您身在何处,境遇如何。主题和专业知识包括育儿和儿童保育、哺乳、儿童教育等等。
  • 老年人照护: 对于具有跨代照料顾虑和责任的员工,我们提供资源来帮助他们。这包括指导员工寻找家庭护理服务、社区资源、支付老年护理费用、满足医疗需求的提示等等。
  • 哺乳服务: 我们还提供各种资源和转介服务,以帮助您为育儿做准备,并在哺育宝宝的母亲返回工作场所时为其提供私人空间。
  • 产前计划: 在怀孕期间获得所需的支持。除自学课程外,医务人员还提供电话咨询。
  • 同居伴侣福利: 我们的福利涵盖所有员工的配偶,包括异性和同性配偶,以及子女。
  • 灵活的工作方式: 我们提供了探索创造性工作方法的机会,可以帮助您提高工作效率,同时仍然能够满足业绩要求。公司的目标是提供灵活的选择,以更好地满足员工的各种需求并提高底线业绩。
  • 工作生活研讨会: 现场或网络研讨会涵盖了从领导技能到育儿的一系列主题,因此您可以利用午餐时间学习。

为了方便您,我们提供节省您的时间的日常服务。其中的许多服务因位置而异,例如:

  • 提供健康选项的自助餐厅和餐饮服务。
  • “随取随走”食品站。
  • 配有自动售货机、免费咖啡和茶的小厨房。
  • 取决于位置的现场服务,例如 Federal Credit Union、干洗、汽车美容和按摩治疗。
  • 休闲和适当的着装。

我们的人才社区

当您加入我们的社区时,可以收到我们最新的工作、新闻和事件的定制更新。

現在加入

close
close
globe icon
English

Working with Us

Bristol Myers Squibb gives you the opportunity to learn and grow professionally alongside smart, creative and talented colleagues who are committed to helping patients battle serious diseases. Doing amazing things with people you like and admire isn’t something you can find just anywhere.


The work means everything, and so do the people you work with. Your future colleagues at Bristol Myers Squibb are impacting lives every day. Whether it's bringing more than a dozen key medicines to market since 2009, or expanding patient access to medicine, our commitment to patients drives innovation in our pipeline and guides our action as a responsible corporate citizen.

Our Diverse and Inclusive Culture

All around the world, employees who work for our company embody our mission to discover, develop and deliver innovative medicines that help patients prevail over serious diseases. Together, their unyielding focus on patients defines the company’s culture and distinguishes Bristol Myers Squibb among its peers. Our inclusive culture encourages all to pursue innovative ideas, develop leadership capabilities and gain valuable, diverse experiences to shape exciting careers.

While we have devoted thousands of words and numerous pictures to try to describe what patient focus means at Bristol Myers Squibb, no one can do this as well as our own employees in their own words. So here we feature several of our colleagues sharing their own views on the subject, from their own perspectives, based on their own experiences.

Meet Our Team in Tampa, FL

Find out why possibility lives at Bristol Myers Squibb

Asha on Skills 2 Give
Volunteer Program

icon

Our Values

Integrity

We demonstrate ethics, integrity and quality in everything we do for patients, customers and colleagues

Innovation

We pursue disruptive and bold solutions for patients

Urgency

We move together with speed and quality because patients are waiting

Passion

Our dedication to learning and excellence helps us to deliver exceptional results

Accountability

We all own BMS’ success and strive to be transparent and deliver on our commitments

Inclusion

We embrace diversity and foster an environment where we can all work together at our full potential

icon

Developing our people

Our mission to enhance the lives of our patients requires an investment in a strong learning culture. By providing valuable learning opportunities, connecting you to your passion, and helping you achieve your personal aspirations, we are empowering you to make a difference.

Access thousands of interactive online resources to gain the skills you need, when you need them. Our expansive library of resources covers a wide range of special interest topics in multiple languages through a variety of top learning and development resources powered by LinkedIn Learning.

Engage with instructors and fellow students for half-day or up to three-day programs in a virtual or classroom setting.

  • Leadership & Management Programs: Empowering you to tackle important business issues, develop inclusive leadership skills and helping you to advance your career to meet your aspirations.
    1. Catalyst and Talent Accelerator: unique programs designed to accelerate the leadership potential of high performing individuals to drive global innovation and business results.
    2. Insights for Success: We are committed to creating an inclusive environment and have invested in training for woman and underrepresented groups. Our Insights for Success program is offered to diverse employees to enhance their organizational and personal career success and ensure equitable leadership throughout the company.
    3. General Manager Development: We partner with the premier CEDEP organization to build our future General Manager talent through this internationally recognized program.
  • Building Manager Capability: We are committed to cultivating the growth of our managers and senior leaders through providing virtual and in-classroom learning for new, experienced managers and senior leaders.
  • Tuition reimbursement is available to eligible employees who, through their own initiation and desire for development, participate in accredited educational programs that their manager deems will be mutually beneficial to BMS and the employee.
  • Up to 100% of qualifying tuition costs may be covered, based upon manager discretion and budget. Employees must meet all eligibility requirements in order to qualify.

We believe people learn the most through on-the-job experiences. With support and coaching from your colleagues, you’re encouraged to take on stretch assignments that maximize your learning experience.

Our work is challenging and you shouldn't have to go it alone. Connect with a more experienced colleague to be your sounding board and to help guide you forward. In addition to day to day coaching and mentoring, members of People and Business Resource Groups are provided mentor/mentee learning and development among employees on a global scale.

icon

Benefits

We believe in a Total Rewards experience that enriches your life today and engages and empowers you to save, perform, grow, and build toward all of your tomorrows. In celebration of the five generations that make up our workforce, we offer benefits to help you through every stage and milestone of life. We foster an energizing work experience, that through your choices, education and access, sustains our environment of well-being, individual accountability, productivity and safety. Total Rewards may differ based on country; the benefits described on this site are specific to those in the U.S. Please speak with your recruiter for more information.

We incent, recognize, reward and celebrate those who consistently embody our mission and behaviors to reach above and beyond, driving our business forward. We do this in a few ways:

  • Compensation: Our competitive compensation program aligns with a pay-for-performance culture and an unwavering commitment to the company’s mission. We provide competitive base salaries and significant opportunities to earn variable compensation in the form of bonuses and/or stock-based compensation. Our variable pay plans reward a balance of individual and company performance.
  • Bonuses: We win when we work together. That’s why our annual bonus plan rewards both individual and company performance, including the discovery and development of new medicines and the delivery of current medicines to the patients who need them. In addition, our sales incentive plans reinforce our commitment to delivering transformative medicines to patients by providing competitive incentive opportunities to our field sales professionals.
  • Recognition Awards: We believe in the power of "thank you" and celebrating the extraordinary behaviors, efforts and achievements of our employees. With our global Bravo platform, you can recognize fellow employees from across the aisle or around the world, encouraging others to join in through social recognition.
  • Employee Referral Program: When you refer a friend whose passion and talent are the right fit for us, and we hire them, you receive a cash bonus as thanks.
  • Anniversaries: In celebration of our time together, we honor employee’s service milestones and continued commitment to our mission.

We are a culture of savers who recognize the value of saving early and often and seize the opportunities to do so. Our broad range of benefits opportunities can enrich your total rewards experience and financial readiness to take on whatever is next in your life:

  • 401(k) Savings Plan: When you participate in our tax-advantaged 401(k) plan, we match your contribution dollar-for-dollar up to 6% of eligible pay for U.S. employees who do not participate in a collective bargaining agreement. For eligible employees, we make an annual additional company contribution as a percentage of your eligible pay based on age and service.
  • Health and Insurance Benefits: You have the opportunity to choose from a variety of medical, dental and life insurance options to meet your and your family’s needs. Additional choices include vision care, legal services and identity theft protection.
  • Disability Coverage: If you become disabled, our company-funded short- and long-term disability benefits ensure that all or a portion of your income continues so you can focus on getting better and returning to work.
  • Tax-Advantaged Health Savings and Flexible Spending Accounts: Health savings and flexible spending accounts—available based on your medical plan option—give you the option to save and/or reimburse yourself on a tax-advantaged basis for eligible expenses. Additional eligibility rules apply, based on IRS requirements.
  • Business Travel Coverage: We provide coverage for when you need help during business travel—from international assistance services in an emergency to urgent medical care and travel accident insurance.
  • Scholarships for Employee's Children: Every year, we reward up to 50 undergraduate scholarships to children of employees.
  • Charitable Donations: When you make a charitable donation to an eligible organization, we match it dollar for dollar.

Our paid vacation and holidays give you the flexibility to take time off to recharge and return refreshed and invigorated to deliver your best:

  • Vacation: Beginning with your hire, we offer three weeks of vacation. Vacation time increases to four weeks at five years of service, five weeks at 15 years of service and six weeks at 25 or more years of service.
  • Holidays: Nine fixed holidays and four optional holidays for celebrations that are meaningful to you.
  • Sick Time: Paid time off for illness, and short-term and long-term disability plans for an extended absence mean you can focus on one thing: healing.
  • Family Care Leave: For extended absences, paid and unpaid leaves offer extended time away from work so you can focus on what is important to you, such as adoptions, family and parent care. See also Life, Work & Family.

There’s more to a healthy person than a healthy body. Stress management, well-being, and integrating work with life all determine the energy we bring each day to our work, family and community. That’s why we provide a range of services, resources and encouragement to achieve and sustain good health.

  • Health Care & Employee Health Services: We provide competitive medical and dental plans as well as our Living Life Better wellness program and, at our larger campuses, onsite employee health services that offer annual health screenings, flu shots, travel advice, job-related medical surveillance.
  • Living Life Better: To support steps to a healthier life, we offer a web-based wellness platform that provides a number of health resources including online and telephonic health coaching, with the opportunity to earn wellness incentives through healthy actions.
  • Fitness Centers: Available for membership at our larger campuses, fitness centers provide a wide range of workout equipment and classes.
  • Pharmacy Benefits: When you enroll in one of our medical plans, pharmacy benefits are included.
  • Retiree Health Care: Employees who retire from Bristol Myers Squibb currently have the option to enroll in our medical plan for retirees.
  • Tobacco-Free Workplace: In support of a healthy work environment and our commitment to cancer prevention, we offer a tobacco-free workplace.
  • Family Care Leave: We partner to offer eight weeks of paid leave to care for a new child or family member with a serious health condition. For birth parents, this is in addition to short term disability. Additional unpaid time may also be available. These policies are designed to be inclusive of the diversity of families at all life stages and to help you bring your best energy to the important work we do each day for patients.
  • Adoption Assistance: In addition to eight weeks of paid leave for adoption, the adoption reimbursement program helps assist you with the financial costs associated with adopting a child.
  • On-site Childcare & Childcare Discounts: Many of our larger offices include full-time, part-time, back-up daycare, and summer camp programs on our campuses.
  • National Family Care Program: For when you need an extra hand, you can take advantage of a national network of providers for discounted child care, elder care and pet services.
  • Resource and Referral Services: We partner with experienced, trained counselors to offer 24-hour telephone and online confidential support for life’s challenges, free of charge, no matter your location or situation. Topics and expertise include parenting and childcare, lactation, children’s education, and more.
  • Elder Care: For employees with multi-generational caretaking concerns and responsibilities, we offer resources to help. These include guidance for home safety inspections for older adults, locating in-home care services, community resources, tips for paying for elder care medical needs, and more.
  • Lactation Services: We also offer resources and referrals to help you prepare for motherhood, and private spaces for nursing mothers when returning to the workplace.
  • Prenatal Program: Receive the support you need during pregnancy. In addition to self-study programs, medical practitioners offer over-the-phone consultations.
  • Domestic Partner Benefits: Our benefits extend to all employees’ spouses, both opposite-sex and same-sex, as well as children.
  • Flexible Ways of Working: We offer the opportunity to explore creative approaches to work that can help you be more effective and still meet business results. The company’s goal is to offer flexible options to better serve employees’ diverse needs and enhance bottom line results.
  • Work/Life Seminars: Mid-day seminars cover a range of topics from leadership skills to parenting, so you can learn while you lunch.

For your convenience, we provide daily services that save you time. Many of these vary by location, such as:

  • Cafeteria and catering services offering healthy options.
  • "Grab & go" food stations.
  • Kitchenettes with vending machines, free coffee and tea.
  • On-site services depending on location, such as Federal Credit Union, dry cleaning, automobile detailing and massage therapy.
  • Casual and appropriate dress.

Our Talent Community

Receive customized updates on our latest jobs, news, and events when you join our network.

Join